XVII Asian Pacific Mathematics Olympiad (The Result)

| Medal | Student Name | |
|-----------------|---|---|
| Gold Medal | Ramiro Lafuente(Argentina) Peng Shi(Canada) Masaki Watanabe(Japan) Gyu Min Jeon(Korea) Jingyi, Kenneth Tay(Singapore) Saran Ahuja(Thailand) | Chris Leong (Australia) Ho Chung Siu(HongKong) Andrey Kim(Kazakhstan) Chen Soncco(Peru) Cedric Lin(Taiwan R.O.C.) Yi Sun(USA) |
| Silver Medal | Lucas Andisco(Argentina) Vinoth Nandakumar(Australia) Elyot Grant(Canada) Pascual Restrepo(Colombia) On Yip Chung(HongKong) Yuki Yoshida(Japan) Nurbol Duisenbayev(Kazakhstan) Yulhee Nam(Korea) Pablo Soberon(Mexico) John Kim(USA) Nai-Chung Kuo(Taiwan R.O.C.) Napat Rujeerapaiboon(Thailand) | Graham White(Australia) Richard Peng(Canada) Esteban Gonzalez(Colombia) Yun Pui Tsoi(HongKong) Andre Yohannes Wibisono(Indonesia) Akinori Mitani(Japan) Maksat Abishev(Kazakhstan) Chang hyun Kwack(Korea) Ameya Velingker(USA) Heather Macbeth(New Zealand) Pi-Horng Liu(Taiwan R.O.C.) Wuttisak Trongsiriwat(Thailand) |
| Bronze Medal | German Gieczewski(Argentina) Brian Leung(Australia) Stephen Muirhead(Australia) Kent Huynh(Canada) Boris Braverman(Canada) Sebastian Libedinsky(Chile) Jack Hui(HongKong) Man Ho Tsang(HongKong) Tsukasa Kuribayashi(Japan) Yusuke Kinoshita(Japan) Yerzhan Baimbetov(Kazakhstan) Kuandyk Yerzhanov(Kazakhstan) YoungSeok Kim(Korea) Jeha Yang(Korea) | Pablo Blanc(Argentina) Matthew Ng(Australia) Sam Chow(Australia) Oleg Ivrii(Canada) David Rhee(Canada) Siu Sing Chow(HongKong) Ming Fong Poon(HongKong) Sho Sugiura(Japan) Tomohiro Mitani(Japan) Kairat Zhubayev(Kazakhstan) Rashid Unbayev(Kazakhstan) Wonho Jeong(Korea) Sang Yeon Kim(Korea) Hector Garcia(Mexico) |

| | Tom Wang(New Zealand) Yong Sheng Soh(Singapore) Wei Quan Lim(Singapore) Tsung-Che Wu(Taiwan R.O.C.) Cheng-Chiang Tsai(Taiwan R.O.C.) Wutichai Chongchitmate(Thailand) Amornsit Atchariyabodee(Thailand) Tae Hyeon Ko(USA) Thomas Mildorf(USA) | Oscar Garay(Peru) Jun Feng, Jack Ho(Singapore), Chung-Heng Yeh(Taiwan R.O.C.) Shinn-Yih Huang(Taiwan R.O.C.) Patid Hanchaipibulkul(Thailand) Nithi Rungthanapirom(Thailand) Brian Lawrence(USA) Eric Price(USA) |
|------------|---|---|
| Hon Men | Federico Felguer(Argentina) Julian Eisenschlos(Argentina) Leopoldo Taravilse(Argentina) Matt Libling(Australia) Charles Li(Australia) William Fu(Canada) Yat Wui Cheung(HongKong) Wing Yin Yim(HongKong) Fernando Gomez(Ecuador) Dimas Yusuf Danurwenda(Indonesia) Atsushi Yano(Japan) Daniyar Kelbetov(Kazakhstan) Alexei Pak(Kazakhstan) Woo-Jin Chang(Korea) Paul Gallegos(Mexico) Andres Ruiz(Mexico) Manuel Guevara(Mexico) Eric Kang(New Zealand) Renzo Monteza(Peru) Jia Min, Charmaine Sia(Singapore) Jiawei Wu(Singapore) Jun Wei Ho(Singapore) Yu-Shiang Cheng(Taiwan R.O.C.) Tzu-Chiao Lin(Taiwan R.O.C.) Wich Huengwattanakul(Thailand) Tedrick Leung(USA) Joshua Horowitz(USA) | Javier Corti(Argentina) Nicolas Komanski(Argentina) Maximiliano Camporino(Argentina) Kim Ramchen(Australia) Yufei Zhao(Canada) Francis Chung(Canada) Chiu Wai Wong(HongKong) Jose Gabriel Acevedo(Colombia) David Hartanto(Indonesia) Kenta Noguchi(Japan) Kouta Yoshisato(Japan) Alen Bayev(Kazakhstan) Whan Ghang(Korea) Min Sung Chung(Korea) Joshua Hernandez(Mexico) Galo Higuera(Mexico) Francisco Ibarra(Mexico) Issac Buenrostro(Mexico) James Liley(New Zealand) Franco Vargas(Peru) WeiCheng Chin(Singapore) Yan Zhao(Singapore) Kuen-Yew, Bryan Hooi(Singapore) Pi-Hsun Shih(Taiwan R.O.C.) Sarita Boonsupha(Thailand) Teerawut Wonnaparhun(Thailand) Adam Hesterberg(USA) |